Empower Staff

  • empower staff

    Administrator

    Iman DeGano             

    deganoi@cajonvalley.net 

     

    Secretary

    Dan Saleem               

    saleemd@cajonvalley.net

     

    Teachers                                                                       

    • Jesika Perea                

    pereaj@cajonvalley.net

    • Devon Wells              

    wellsd@cajonvalley.net

    • Gara Atroshi              

    atroshig@cajonvalley.net

     

    Therapists

    • Lindsey Grodzicki         

    grodzickil@cajonvalley.net

    • Brian Place                    

    placeb@cajonvalley.net

    • Lara Touckley               

    touckleyl@cajonvalley.net

     

    School Psychologist

    Ina Campos                   

    camposi@cajonvalley.net

     

    Behavior Intervention Specialist

    Support teachers and students in each classroom

     

    Last updated 10/1/2019