Staff Email Directory

  •  Hillsdale Staff Email Directory
     

    Name Email address Position
    Abbott, Carol M abbottc@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Al-Dily, Zaynab Hadey al-dilyz@cajonvalley.net ELDA
    Alfano, Mary Elizabeth alfanom@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Azevedo, Lauren Breanne azevedol@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Badolato, Janis M badolato@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Begrin, Kathy L. begrink@cajonvalley.net Office Assistant
    Bible, Dyana M bibled@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Bosvay, Patricia Verniece bosvayp@cajonvalley.net Counseling Tech
    Cabuhat, Kimberly cabuhatk@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Cady, Joann cadyj@cajonvalley.net Copy Clerk
    Caldwell, Spencer E. caldwells@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Cardona, Kellie cardonak@cajonvalley.net Campus Security
    Carlock, Sarah Elizabeth carlocks@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Carmona Cisneros, Mario Alberto carmonacisnerosd@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Carson, Milagros Giuliana carsonm@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Clark, Tracy Rene clarkt@cajonvalley.net SAW Program
    Conner, Emily Jane connere@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Connors, Sarah Jane connors@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Cordle, Elizabeth A cordle@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Crenshaw, Elizabeth Tapia Hernandez crenshawe@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Cumming, Amy R cumminga@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Dacquisto, Joseph S Iii d'acquistoj@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Davis, Robert Gaylen davisro@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Davis, Teresa Ann davist@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Davis, Timina Tramell davisti@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Deprospo, Lori Jill deprospol@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Dewitt, Mary Lee dewittm@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Dimeglio, Emily Daniella dimeglioe@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Disselkoen, Monica Carrie disselkoenm@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Dudley, Cathy Michele dudleyc@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Ellis, Melanie Lynne ellis@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Estes, Sarah Elizabeth estess@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Estrada Asuncion, Teresa Leticia estradaasunciont@cajonvalley.net Office Manager
    Ewing-Kuhns, Roberta Edwina ewingkuhnsr@cajonvalley.net Assistant Principal
    Farias, Cecilia Gonzales fariasc@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Feeney, M. Eileen feeneym@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Fougeron, Wenda J fougeronw@cajonvalley.net A.P. Secretary
    Gittens, Rochelle Angela gittensr@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Goodman, Stephanie Lynn goodmans@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Guerra-Erickson, Laura ericksonl@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Gullikson, Sean Ryan gulliksons@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Gumbayan, Jeffrey P gumbayanj@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Kill, Karen Meyers killk@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Krueger, Robert William kruegerr@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Lamarr, Michelle Saxon lamarr@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Launder, Jacob Roy launderj@cajonvalley.net Principal
    Lippert, John H Iii lippertiii@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Maras, Stephanie L maras@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Marsh, Matthew Brady marshm@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Mason, Ann Marie masona@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Maupin, E Christine maupine@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Mccain, Donna Marie mccain@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Mccarthy, Kerry R mccarthyk@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Mcgirr, Sheryl mcgirr@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Meade, Michelle Marie meadem@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Meza, Karen Marie mezak@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Milligan, Lindsay Elaine milliganl@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Mina, Wejdan minaw@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Mitchell, Kristine Renee mitchellk@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Morley-Ward, Angela Jeanne morley-warda@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Morrison, Elizabeth Watson morrisonb@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Moss, Lianne B mossl@cajonvalley.net ALC
    Mursinna, Kenton mursinnak@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Nunez, Danielle M nunezd@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Parks, Brian Wayne parksb@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Phillips, Darla J phillipsd@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Pierce, Susan Kay pierce@cajonvalley.net Health Aide
    Putnam, Theodore William putnamt@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Rabago, Christopher Paul rabagoc@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Rayburn, Janet E rayburnj@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Rogers, Kirk J rogersk@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Russo, Lisa C russo@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Russo, Mike J russom@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Saunders, Georgiana Louise saundersg@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Scarbrough, Penny Rebecca scarbroughp@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Scarbrough, Scott B scarbrough@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Schimke, Tami Lynne schimke@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Serna, Rosa M sernar@cajonvalley.net Attendance Clerk
    Sibani, Rana sibanir@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Smith, Kara Lynn smithk@cajonvalley.net Counselor
    Stephens, Christopher James stephensc@cajonvalley.net Assistant Principal
    Strampfer, Carol Lynn strampferc@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Swegles, Terina D sweglest@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Tagwerker, Michael S tagwerkerm@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Tarazon, Stacey Marixa tarazons@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Tomes, Elizabeth K tomes@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Torretto, Minden Annette torrettom@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Treadway, Heather E treadwayh@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Updegraff, Amanda Lynn updegraffa@cajonvalley.net Counselor
    Ursini-Davis, Julie Ann davisj@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Verduzco, Kimberly A verduzcok@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Whitaker, Mark R whitaker@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Whitehead, Mary Frances whiteheadm@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Williams, Laurel Anne williamsla@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Wilson, Paula J. wilsonpau@cajonvalley.net SECA
    Woods, Cheryl A woodsc@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Wooldridge, Emily Jeanne wooldridgee@cajonvalley.net Teacher
    Wright, William Edward wrightw@cajonvalley.net Custodian
    Zeller, Amy M zellera@cajonvalley.net SECA